XCOM 2 is on IGN’s E3 Livestream Today

June 15 2015

Excited to see XCOM 2 in action? Lead Producer Garth DeAngelis will stop by IGN’s E3 booth at 4:30PM PT (7:30pm ET/12:30AM CET) today to show off the game on IGN’s live show. Exciting!

This will be the first time XCOM 2 will be seen in action by anyone outside of Firaxis Games and 2K, so you’ll definitely want to be there. Set your alarm, stock up on snacks and beverages, and settle in for some XCOM 2! Welcome back, Commander.

Check it out here.